ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
News
Home

News

10 Dec

Year 11 Parents Evening Reminder

Year 11 Parents Evening Wednesday 12th December 4:30 pm – 7:30 pm   Book your appointments now for your son/daughter.   Many Thanks

Read More
10 Dec

Ninestiles Christmas Concert

Read More
28 Nov

Incident on Monday 26th November

PDF – Letter to parents 28th Nov 18 SR  

Read More
21 Nov

Additional Inset Day – Tuesday 8th January 2019

Parents and carers, please note that there will be an additional inset day on Tuesday 8th January.  Students will come back into school following the Christmas break on Wednesday 9th.

Read More
21 Nov

Change to Year 9 Key Dates

Please note that the Year 9 Options Evening will now take place on Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 4.00 to 6.00pm.  The Year 9 Parents Evening that was scheduled for that date will now take place on Monday 18th March.

Read More
16 Nov

Leavers’ Certificate Collection

Certificates for GCSE and/or BTEC for Y11 leavers in Summer 2018 will be available for collection from Monday 10th December 18 to Friday 14th December 18, between the following times:   Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 10.00 am – 4.30 pm Wednesday 10.00 am – 7 pm Friday 10.00 am – 3.30 pm   Forms will […]

Read More
7 Nov

INSET DAY CHANGE

Parents and carers, please note that the inset day scheduled for Friday 18th January 2019 will now be held on Monday 7th January instead.  Students will not be in school on the 7th but must be in on the 18th.  The Year 10 PPEs will now start on Tuesday 8th January.  Thank you.  

Read More
26 Oct

Christmas Competition

Read More
19 Oct

Future Careers Fair Thursday 25th October 5.30pm-7.30pm

Future Careers Fair

Read More
5 Oct

October Newsletter

Newsletter – Oct 18  

Read More